Our partners

Der Gutshof.jpg

Der Gutshof

Discover, on the edge of the idyllic Harz, 5 different SM apartments in a discreet manor house on a total of 700m². Experience unimagined possibilities from romantically playful á la "Fifty Shades of Grey" to the "High School of Eroticism" for experienced SM fans. Discover your personal dream world, as a single couple or as a group.

Der Gutshof consists entirely of SM apartments - which means that you can only meet like-minded people.

Our apartments are each specialized on a "theme" and therefore offer completely different options than "normal SM apartments".

All apartments are connected to each other via the staircase so you can change and combine the "worlds" as you wish.

You can also travel with befriended couples and book several worlds at once or even the whole house.

You will be overwhelmed by the variety of our high-quality additional options.

We also offer individual one-on-one seminars as "session accompaniment".

 

StyleFetish Showroom (1).jpg

StyleFetish

StyleFetish develops SM furniture in professional quality for the highest demands, which are perfectly tailored to your needs and wishes of customers. For over 15 years we have been revolutionizing the BDSM market with our SM furniture made of steel. Our SM furniture is characterized by a unique design and outstanding material quality. Experience the fascination of our patented SM system furniture and let yourself be inspired by the numerous possibilities.

We produce your BDSM furniture in our own workshop. We only use high quality materials and components for production. Our qualified employees have many years of experience. Here, every handle is right and we are only satisfied when the result is perfect. Creativity and passion for BDSM are the engine for our innovative ideas and constructions. And the result of our work is BDSM furniture that looks fantastic and offers you the highest comfort in use.

Feitico.jpg

Feitico

FEITICO has established itself as a specialist for the custom-made production of latex masks. Behind the label, which was founded in 2012, is the graduate fashion designer Susanne Kaiser. FEITICO convinces customers with its sophisticated and original design and the highest quality. The masks are made to measure and therefore guarantee an optimal fit and high wearing comfort. It addresses fashion-conscious people who want to present their fetish in style and in harmony with their outfit. The masks are made from sheet material according to individual customer wishes in our own production in Berlin.The FEITICO team is particularly keen on personal contact and customer agreements. Interested parties can find out more about the range of products in the online shop and, by making an appointment, receive detailed and competent advice in the studio with its own showroom. In addition to the masks, FEITICO also offers lovingly and elaborately designed accessories. So you can round off your outfit with a handbag with interchangeable cover or a matching collar.

Unsere Partner

Der Gutshof.jpg

Der Gutshof

Entdecken Sie, am Rande des idyllischen Harz, 5 verschiedene SM Ferienwohnungen in einem diskreten Herrenhaus auf insgesamt 700m². Erleben Sie ungeahnte Möglichkeiten von romantisch verspielt á la "Fifty Shades of Grey" bis zur "Hohen Schule der Erotik" für erfahrene SMler. Entdecken Sie Ihre persönliche Traumwelt, als einzelnes Paar oder als Gruppe.

Der Gutshof besteht komplett nur aus SM Apartments - d.h. sie können auch nur Gleichgesinnten begegnen

unsere Apartments sind jeweils auf ein "Thema" spezialisiert und bieten daher ganz andere Möglichkeiten als "normale SM Apartments"

alle Apartments sind über das Treppenhaus miteinander verbunden somit können sie die "Welten" nach Belieben wechseln und kombinieren.

sie können auch mit befreundeten Paaren anreisen und mehrere Welten auf einmal buchen oder auch das ganze Haus

Die Vielfalt an unseren hochwertigen Zusatzoptionen wird sie überwältigen

Zudem bieten wir individuelle Einzelseminare auch als "Sessionbegleitung" an

StyleFetish Showroom (1).jpg

StyleFetish

StyleFetish entwickelt SM Möbel in Profiqualität für höchste Ansprüche, die perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Seit über 15 Jahren revolutionieren wir mit unseren SM-Möbeln aus Stahl den BDSM-Markt. Unsere SM Möbel zeichnet ein einzigartiges Design und herausragende Materialqualität aus.  Erleben Sie die Faszination unserer patentierten SM-System-Möbel und lassen Sie sich von den zahlreichen Möglichkeiten begeistern.

In der eigenen Werkstatt produzieren wir Ihre BDSM Möbel. Für die Anfertigung verwenden wir ausschließlich  hochwertige Materialien und Komponenten. Unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter verfügen über eine langjährige Erfahrung. Hier sitzt jeder Handgriff und wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn das Ergebnis perfekt ist. Kreativität und Leidenschaft für BDSM sind der Motor für unsere innovativen Ideen und Konstruktionen. Und das Ergebnis unserer Arbeit sind BDSM Möbel, die fantastisch aussehen und Ihnen höchsten Komfort bei der Benutzung bieten.

Feitico.jpg

Feitico

FEITICO hat sich als Spezialist für die Maßanfertigung von Latexmasken etabliert. Hinter dem 2012 gegründeten Label steht die Diplom-Modedesignerin Susanne Kaiser. FEITICO überzeugt die Kunden mit anspruchsvollem und originellem Design sowie höchster Qualität. Die Masken werden nach Maß gefertigt und gewährleisten somit eine optimale Passform und hohen Tragekomfort. Angesprochen werden modebewusste Menschen die ihren Fetisch mit Stil und in Harmonie mit ihrem Outfit präsentieren wollen. Die Masken werden aus Bahnenmaterial nach Individual-Kunden-Wunsch in Eigenproduktion in Berlin gefertigt. Der persönliche Kontakt und Kunden-Absprachen sind dem Team von FEITICO besonders wichtig. Interessenten können sich im Onlineshop über das Angebot informieren und sich nach Terminvereinbarung ausführlich und kompetent im Atelier mit eigenem Showroom beraten lassen. Neben den Masken bietet FEITICO auch liebevoll und aufwändig gestaltete Accessoires an. So kann man sein Outfit durch eine Handtasche mit Wechselcover oder ein passendes Halsband abrunden.

KONTAKT

RECHTLICHES

SERVICE

Karin Plum - Rosengarn
Feigengasse 13
52511 Geilenkirchen-Prummern

Fon:    +49 2451 9112687
Mobil: +49 178 3865277

Mittwoch: 9 - 18 Uhr
und
 nach Terminvereinbarung.

4 x im Jahr langer Samstag
 

FOLGE UNS

  • YouTube Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

©2020 Rosengarn Latex Fashion Deluxe.